Novels in Alphabetical Order

These do not yet link to the appropriate novel page, but I’m working on that. — Chuck

According to Plan of a One-Eyed Mystic
The All-White Elf
The Angry Canary
The Angry Ghost
The Annihilist
The Awful Dynasty
The Awful Egg
Bequest of Evil
Birds of Death
The Black Spot
The Black, Black Witch
The Boss of Terror
Brand of the Werewolf
Cargo Unknown
Cold Death
Colors for Murder
The Crimson Serpent
The Czar of Fear
The Dagger in the Sky
Danger Lies East
Death Had Yellow Eyes
Death in Little Houses
Death in Silver
Death is a Round Black Spot
The Death Lady
The Derelict of Skull Shoal
The Derrick Devil
The Devil Genghis
The Devil Is Jones
Devil on the Moon
The Devil’s Black Rock
Devils of the Deep
The Devil’s Playground
The Disappearing Lady
Dust of Death
Escape from Loki
The Evil Gnome
The Exploding Lake
The Fantastic lsland
Fear Cay
The Feathered Octopus
The Fiery Menace
Fire and Ice
Five Fathoms Dead
The Flaming Falcons
Flight into Fear
The Flying Goblin
The Forgotten Realm
Fortress of Solitude
The Freckled Shark
The Frightened Fish
The Giggling Ghosts
The Goblins
The Gold Ogre
The Golden Man
The Golden Peril
The Green Death
The Green Eagle
The Green Master
Haunted Ocean
He Could Stop the World
The Headless Men
Hell Below
I Died Yesterday
In Hell, Madonna
The Invisible-Box Murders
The Jade Ogre
Jiu San
King Joe Cay
The King Maker
The King of Terror
Land of Always-Night
The Land of Fear
Land of Long Juju
The Land of Terror
The Laugh of Death
Let’s Kill Ames
The Living Fire Menace
The Lost Giant
The Lost Oasis
Mad Eyes
Mad Mesa
The Magic Forest
The Majii
The Man of Bronze
The Man Who Fell Up
The Man Who Shook the Earth
The Man Who Was Scared
Measures for a Coffin
Men of Fear
The Men Vanished
The Men Who Smiled No More
The Mental Monster
The Mental Wizard
Merchants of Disaster
The Metal Master
Meteor Menace
The Midas Man
The Mindless Monsters
The Monkey Suit
The Monsters
The Motion Menace
The Mountain Monster
The Munitions Master
Murder Melody
Murder Mirage
Mystery Island
Mystery on Happy Bones
The Mystery on the Snow
Mystery Under the Sea
The Mystic Mullah
No Light to Die By
Once Over Lightly
The Other World
Peril in the North
The Phantom City
The Pharaoh’s Ghost
The Pink Lady
Pirate Isle
Pirate of the Pacific
The Pirate’s Ghost
Poison Island
The Polar Treasure
The Pure Evil
The Purple Dragon
Python Isle
Quest of Qui
Quest of the Spider
The Red Skull
Red Snow
The Red Terrors
Resurrection Day
Return From Cormoral
The Roar Devil
Rock Sinister
The Running Skeletons
The Rustling Death
The Sargasso Ogre
Satan Black
The Screaming Man
The Sea Angel
The Sea Magician
The Secret in the Sky
The Secret of the Su
The Seven Agate Devils
The Shape of Terror
The South Pole Terror
The Speaking Stone
Spook Hole
The Spook Legion
The Spook of Grandpa Eben
The Spotted Men
The Squeaking Goblin
The Stone Man
Strange Fish
The Submarine Mystery
The Swooning Lady
The Talking Devil
Target for Death
The Ten-Ton Snakes
The Terrible Stork
Terror and the Lonely Widow
The Terror in the Navy
Terror Takes 7
Terror Wears No Shoes
They Died Twice
The Thing That Pursued
The Thousand-Headed Man
The Three Devils
Three Times a Corpse
The Three Wild Men
The Time Terror
The Too-Wise Owl
Trouble on Parade
Tunnel Terror
Up From Earth’s Center
The Vanisher
Violent Night
Waves of Death
The Wee Ones
Weird Valley
The Whisker of Hercules
The Whistling Wraith
White Eyes
World’s Fair Goblin
The Yellow Cloud